Please join your local senators for a senate fundraiser event

Location: Cooneys at 3708 Beaver Ave, DSM


If you are unable to make it and would like to contribute; please mail checks to:

Chaz Allen 4 Senate
501 W 3rd St N A4
PO Box 673
Newton, IA 50208

Kinney for State Senate
c/o Curt Barkalow Treasurer
1136 Rohert Rd SW
Oxford, IA 52322

Quirmbach for Senate
1022 Jarrett Circle
Ames, IA 50014

Nate Boulton for Senate
2670 Wisconsin Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317

Petersen for State Senate
4300 Beaver Hills Drive
Des Moines IA 50310

Rita R. Hart for State Senate
2764 130th Ave
Wheatland IA   52777

Liz Mathis for State Senate
320 S Blairsferry Crossing
Hiawatha, IA 52233

Committee to Elect Robert E. Dvorsky
450 3rd Ave #3
Coralville IA   52241